Brand new for 2014 is one of the coolest half marathon runs you will find anywhere, literally!

Visit www.bridgeofthegodsrun.com for more details

Events Calendar - Recreation & Sports

Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 18, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
Mt Hood Railroad, 110 Railroad St, Hood River, OR ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Activities for Kids
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
Hood River, OR ... read more
Categories: Workshops & Classes, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
Indian Creek Golf Course, Hood River ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 8, 2014
The Cascade Locks Marine Park. Located at 355 Wa Na Pa Street. In the lawn near the Pavilion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Activities for Kids
Sunday Aug 10, 2014
Cascade Locks ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 15, 2014
Hawks Ridge Assisted Living Back lawn. 1795 8th St, Hood River, Or 97031 (Behind Rosaurs) ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink, Activities for Kids
Monday Sep 1, 2014
Hood River Visitor Center ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 7, 2014
Thunder Island, Cascade Locks, OR ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Workshops & Classes, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink, Activities for Kids
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
Hood River Waterfront Park 650 Portway Ave Hood River Oregon ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Activities for Kids