Experience one of the country’s most spectacular and breathtaking marathon and half marathon courses.

Visit www.columbiagorgemarathon.com for more details

Events Calendar - Recreation & Sports

Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
Columbia Center for the Arts (215 Cascade Ave., Hood River, OR) ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Workshops & Classes, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink, Activities for Kids
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Workshops & Classes, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Activities for Kids