Brand new for 2014 is one of the coolest half marathon runs you will find anywhere, literally!

Visit www.bridgeofthegodsrun.com for more details

Events Calendar - Recreation & Sports

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 29, 2014
Downtown Hood River ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
Downtown Hood River ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Monday Sep 1, 2014
Hood River Visitor Center ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 7, 2014
Thunder Island, Cascade Locks, OR ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Workshops & Classes, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink, Activities for Kids
Friday Sep 5, 2014
The Pines Tasting Room 202 Cascade ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
Indian Creek Golf Course ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 12, 2014
The Pines Tasting Room 202 Cascade ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
Hood River Valley High School ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Activities for Kids
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
The Pines Estate The Dalles ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Friday Sep 19, 2014
The Pines Tasting Room ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
Hood River Waterfront Park 650 Portway Ave Hood River Oregon ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Activities for Kids
Friday Sep 26, 2014
The Pines Tasting Room 202 Cascade ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
Hood River, OR ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports