Chamber Calendar 2017-01-05T04:58:40+00:00

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 - Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Food & Drink, Music, Recurring Events
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Music
Monday Mar 25, 2019 - Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
fun things to do in Hood River, art classes for kids, art camp for kids, painting, art, Oregon spring break, kids, activities ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops & Classes, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Activities for Kids
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink, Music
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 29, 2019 - Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Workshops & Classes, Activities for Kids
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music
Monday Apr 1, 2019 - Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Activities for Kids
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Activities for Kids
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Workshops & Classes
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Music
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Music
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Food & Drink
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Food & Drink, Music
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Food & Drink, Activities for Kids
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Workshops & Classes
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Holiday, Activities for Kids
Friday Apr 19, 2019 - Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
3rd Annual family friendly Easter egg hunt at The Farm Place. Bring your basket and search the farm for eggs with the Easter Bunny!  ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Food & Drink, Activities for Kids, Music
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 - Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food & Drink, Activities for Kids, Music
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Activities for Kids
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music
Friday May 3, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Activities for Kids
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Food & Drink
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Food & Drink
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture & Music, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Food & Drink, Music